New Facebook Feature Notifies User Every Time Friends Throw Up

New Facebook Feature Notifies User Every Time Friends Throw Up web

Menlo Park, Calif. – Calling the new addition to the popular social network site a “brave step forward in how we connect online,” Facebook announced Monday the introduction of a feature that notifies users every time one of their Facebook Continue reading